Hello 2015.

After quite a long time away from posting, and I promise it has not been wasted in any way, I am back with a better reflection from what I actually want from this blog.
So, it’s a friendly, on the ball (from time to time), determined hello to 2015. Which will bring posts involving a lot of arty farty pieces of work, from past and present. From identity too gender. Some eyebrow raising questions, maybe even some theory (oo fancy). But what I truly want too receive from this blog is a release for all my current investigations and ideas towards art pieces.
So really, I guess it’s more of mental track of what i’m currently involving myself in as well as what is involving me within London.
So, here’s too the new year and hopefully… A new and improved blog.

Love,
Fictonartblog xx

Leave a Reply

